Skip to main content
turtle

Outdoor Storytime

We're bringing back storytime this summer, so bring your blanket and join us for storytime outside!

We'll read books, sing songs, and play games in the great outdoors every Tuesday and Thursday at different library locations this summer.

No registration is required.

Outdoor storytime is weather permitting. Check www.myscpl.org and our Facebook page for updates.

Storytime begins at 10am.

Paradis Branch dates: Thursday, June 8; Thursday, June 24; Tuesday, July 6; Thursday, July 22 (view Facebook Event)

St. Rose Branch dates: Thursday, June 10; Tuesday, June 22; Thursday, July 8; Tuesday, July 20 (view Facebook Event)

East Regional Library dates: Tuesday, June 15; Thursday, July 1; Tuesday, July 13; Thursday, July 29 (view Facebook Event)

Norco Branch dates: Thursday, Jun 17; Tuesday, June 29; Thursday, July 15; Tuesday, July 27 (view Facebook Event)